Refund Policy


Refunds

Our policy lasts 30 days. If 30 days have gone by since your purchase, unfortunately we can’t offer you a refund.

If we fail completely to grow your account, meaning there will be no change in the Followers amount, we offer a full refund of your purchase.

With that being said, we have never failed to grow any account, from different Niches, different Languages and different Sizes.

You can only apply for a Refund after the Promotion Period is over. Meaning after we've completed the Marketing, not during the Marketing.

If you for some reason decide that you do not want us to have access to your profile, we won't give you a refund. Why? Because in the Details page, we've stated clearly that we need access to your profile, in order for us to do the Marketing. And if you've purchased, it means that you've went through the Details page.

We are not able to refund your payment if you "forget" to cancel the subscription. It is completely your responsibility to know when the next payment date is. If you don't know how to cancel, just contact us and we will guide you through the process OR click this link.